Raleigh Academy of Chinese Language

Home » School Staff

School Staff

  • A full list of the 2016-2017 RACL staff can be browsed below:
2016秋季 洛丽汉语学校董事会及学校日常管理工作人员名单
RACL Board of Directors and Administration Staff List
职务/Title 姓名/Name 电话/Telephone 电子信箱/Email
董事会
Board of Directors
董事长/Board Chairman 严定/Ding Yan 919 363 4566 Ding.Yan@grifols.com
董事成员
Board Members
张治平/Zhiping Zhang 919-454-7066 zhipingz@gmail.com
许麟/Lin Xu 919-675-0644 dragon_hz@hotmail.com
葛少平/Shaoping Ge 919-454-4486 shaoping@gmail.com
李冰/Bing Li 919 572 9127 (h) blrg@hotmail.com
陈曦/Steve Chen 919-699-8150 stevexichen@yahoo.com
王静/Jing Wang
(教师代表/ Teachers representative)
919-859-1410 csewj@yahoo.com
方馨/Xin Fang 919-345-4740 floraxf@gmail.com
杨建平/Jianping Yang 919-395-8847 jianping.yang@sas.com
校长
Principals
校长/Principal 张治平/Zhiping Zhang 919-454-7066 zhipingz@gmail.com
副校长/Vice Principal 许麟/Lin Xu 919-675-0644 dragon_hz@hotmail.com
家长会
PTA
会长/PTA President 葛少平/Shaoping Ge 919-454-4486 shaoping@gmail.com
副会长
PTA Vice Presidents
陈惠敏/Huimin Chen 919 466 9135 (h) hmchen7@gmail.com
赵明/Ming Zhao 919-559-5453 zhaomingle@gmail.com
Kathleen Abbey/CSL Coordinator 919-280-7487 kmkyburz@gmail.com
石伟/Raymond Shi 972-890-8509 wxs9021@yahoo.com
陆珈/Jia Lu 510-461-6543 tojoshen@yahoo.com
胡龙枝/Tracy Hu 919-824-1041 hulaoshi2013@gmail.com
教务处
Academics
教务长/Academic Director 杨晨敏 Chenmin Yang 919-434-1961 academics@racl.org
教务顾问/Academic Consultant 施红/Hong Shi 919 481 0864 (h) cary_hongshi@yahoo.com
人事处
Human Resource
人事处长/HR Director 郭蓉/Rong Guo 919-572-9127 hr@racl.org
注册处
Registration
注册处处长
Registration  Director
鄢非/Fei Yan 919-428-0288 yanf86@yahoo.com, registration@racl.org
助理处长
Assistant Directors
桑晓康/Xiaokang Sang 919 362 1202 (h) sang_xiaokang@yahoo.com
张智/Zhi Zhang 919 601 9613 kehan01@gmail.com
陆珈/Jia Lu 510-461-6543 tojoshen@yahoo.com
信息技术处
Information Technology
信息技术处处长
IT Director
范宇波/Yubo Fan 919 302 6261 yubo.fan@sas.com
总设计师
Chief Architect
忻宏杰/Hongjie Xin 919 523 9883 webmaster@racl.org
软件主管
Software Manager
段清峰/Frank Duan 919 531 3622 qf_duan@yahoo.com
网页管理/Webmaster 蔡丽萍/Liping Cai 919-531-2075 cailiping@outlook.com
Social Channel Manager 杨建平/Jianping Yang 919-395-8847 jianping.yang@sas.com
电子邮件主管 Mailer Manager 钱莉/Lily Qian 919-523-2577 qianlilly@gmail.com
课外活动处
Activities
课外活动处长
Activity Director
张松华/Songhua Zhang 919-602-0917 songhua.zhang@sas.com
助理处长/Assistant Director 李术军/ Li, Shujun 386-871-1291 shujunli9@yahoo.com
文艺表演主管
Performing Arts Coordinator
肖伦/Lun Xiao 919 460 1203 (h) lunxiao@yahoo.com
舞蹈主管
Dancing Coordinator
陆江/Lucy Lu 919 363 3282 lucyjianglu@gmail.com
俱乐部主管
Clubs Coordinators
雷拥军/Yongjun Lei 919 673-8370 leiyongjun@yahoo.com
杨建平/Jianping Yang 919 395-8847 jianping.yang@sas.com
校务行政处
Administration Department
行政处长/Administration General Manager 严定/Ding Yan 919 363 4566 Ding.Yan@grifols.com
学校发展协调人
School Development Coordinators
杨建平/Jianping Yang 919-395-8847 jianping.yang@sas.com
宣传公关部主管
Public Relationship
杨建平/Jianping Yang 919-395-8847 jianping.yang@sas.com
公关部成员
PR Members
李冰/Bing Li 919 572 9127 (h) blrg@hotmail.com
张松华/Songhua Zhang 919 570 0020 songhua.zhang@sas.com
傅嘉荣/Jiarong Fu 919 518 6972 (c) jiarongf@yahoo.com
雷拥军/Yongjun Lei 919 673-8370 leiyongjun@yahoo.com
校刊顾问
RACL Journal Advisors
龚青/Qing Gong 919 363 9731 gongqin@yahoo.com
王慧芳/Huifang Wang 919 363 9731 huifang.wang@sas.com
校刊编辑,记者
RACL Journal Editors & Reporters
Julia Gong and
学生志愿者服务团队
RACL Students Volunteer Group
919 363 9731 gongjgongj@gmail.com
校务行政处
Administration Department
成绩单主管
Transcript Manager
丁薇/Wei Ding 919 460 3026 (h) wei_ding2010@yahoo.com
后勤部主管
Logistics Manager
兰华/Hua Lan 919 376 7678 hlanmic@gmail.com
后勤部成员
Logistics Members
潘雄/Xiong Pan 919-633-7610 seanpanx@yahoo.com
石锐/Rui shi 919 371 4899 rshi_ncsu@yahoo.com
学生志愿者管理/ Student
Volunteer Group Director
龚青/Qing Gong 919 363 9731 gongqin@yahoo.com
学生志愿者管理/ Student
Volunteer Group Assistant
Yi Jaan Her 919 412 1526 ejaanher@gmail.com
图书馆
Library
图书馆馆长/Curator 孙传忠/Charles Sun 919-362-7219 charles.c.sun@gmail.com, library@racl.org
图书馆管理员/Librarian 周佳声/Jason Zhou 919-481-9040 Jason.Zhou@SAS.com
图书馆管理员/Librarian 刘振荣/Zhenrong Liu 919-466-9580 zhenrongUS@Yahoo.com
财务处
Finance
财务/Treasurer 李维炯/Weijiong Li 919 387 8566 (h) wli778@gmail.com
出纳/Cashier 陆江/Lucy Lu 919 363 3282 (h) lucyjianglu@gmail.com
审计/Auditor 齐金根/Jim Qi 919 792 8288 (h) jim.j.qi@gmail.com
筹款处处长
Fund Raising Director
杨建平/Jianping Yang 919 395-8847 jianping.yang@sas.com
筹款处成员
Fund Raising Members
汪晖/Hui Wang 919 469 5289 (h) huiwan@cisco.com
陈昕/Xin chen 919 476 2612 xinchensk@yahoo.com
曾旭辉/Linda Zeng 919-302-8394 igethome@gmail.com
齐金根/Jim Qi 919 792 8288 (h) jim.j.qi@gmail.com
安全, 纪律及卫生
Safety, Discipline, Cleaning
安全值日主管
Safety Team Director
刘斌/Bing Liu 919-280-1914 bliu88@yahoo.com
安全值日联络人
Safety Team Coordinators
谢德玉/Deyu Xie 919-840-8482 dxie@ncsu.edu
常建红/Jianhong Chang 919-903-7098 changjh99@gmail.com
云文君/Wenjun Yun 916-208-3813 Yunwenjun8@gmail.com
周晓辉/Michael Zhou 919-656-3535 michael.zhou@gmail.com
徐肖江/Xiaojiang Xu 571-723-6582 xiaojiang.xu@gmail.com
陆珈/Jia Lu 510-461-6543 tojoshen@yahoo.com
白岩/Toby Shiraiwa 919-288-9515 toshios90@icloud.com
葛少平/Shaoping Ge 919-454-4486 shaoping@gmail.com
雷拥军/Yongjun Lei 919-673-8370 yongjunlei@gmail.com
学校顾问
Advisors
前任董事长
Former Board Chairman
傅嘉荣/Jiarong Fu 919-518-6972 jiarongf@yahoo.com
前任校长
Former Principal
方馨/Xin Fang 919-345-4740 floraxf@gmail.com
前任家长会会长
Former PTA President
许麟/Lin Xu 919-675-0644 dragon_hz@hotmail.com
财务顾问/Finincial Consultant (CPA) 张岩/Yan Zhang 919 931 0701 yanzhang.cpa@gmail.com
法律顾问/Legal Consultant 周红/Hong Zhou 919 255 3056 hongzhou@hongzhoulaw.com